Victoria & Abdul

Rating: PG
Length: 111 mins
Cast: Judi Dench, Michael Gambon, Olivia Williams
Session Times:
Mon 18th Sep: 11:10am  1:40pm  4:00pm  6:40pm  
Tue 19th Sep: 11:10am  1:40pm  4:00pm  6:40pm  9:10pm  
Wed 20th Sep: 11:10am  1:40pm  4:00pm  6:40pm  9:10pm  
Thu 21st Sep: 11:00am  1:30pm  6:30pm  9:00pm  
Fri 22nd Sep: 11:00am  1:30pm  6:30pm  9:00pm  
Sat 23rd Sep: 10:00am  4:30pm  7:00pm  9:30pm  
Sun 24th Sep: 10:00am  2:10pm  7:00pm  
Mon 25th Sep: 10:00am  4:30pm  7:00pm  
Tue 26th Sep: 10:00am  4:30pm  7:00pm  9:30pm  
Wed 27th Sep: 10:00am  4:30pm  7:00pm  9:30pm  

Queen Victoria strikes up an unlikely friendship with a young Indian clerk named Abdul Karim.

Official Trailer

*Please note that Session Times are subject to change