Annabelle: Creation

Rating: MA15+
Length: 109 mins
Cast: Miranda Otto, Philippa Coulthard, Stephanie Sigman
Session Times:
Mon 21st Aug: 1:45pm  7:00pm  
Tue 22nd Aug: 1:30pm  6:50pm  9:30pm  
Wed 23rd Aug: 1:30pm  6:50pm  9:30pm  
Thu 24th Aug: 1:30pm  4:00pm  6:30pm  9:15pm  
Fri 25th Aug: 4:10pm  6:50pm  9:20pm  
Sat 26th Aug: 4:15pm  6:50pm  9:15pm  
Sun 27th Aug: 1:40pm  4:10pm  6:45pm  
Mon 28th Aug: 1:30pm  4:00pm  6:30pm  
Tue 29th Aug: 1:30pm  4:00pm  6:30pm  9:15pm  
Wed 30th Aug: 1:30pm  4:00pm  6:30pm  9:15pm  
Thu 31st Aug: 1:30pm  
Fri 1st Sep: 1:30pm  

Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a dollmaker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home.

They soon become the target of the dollmaker’s possessed creation, Annabelle.

*Please note that Session Times are subject to change